On Wednesdays, We Wear Pink! – Top 20 ‘Mean Girls’ Quotes

Guys, it’s the day that Aaron Samuels just couldn’t remember.  To celebrate today and our favorite teen queen comedy, here are my top 20 favorite Mean Girls quotes! You go Glen Coco!

1. “So if you’re from Africa, why are you white?” “Oh my God Karen, you can’t just ask people why they’re white.”

2. “You smell like a baby prostitute.”

3. “SHE DOESN’T EVEN GO HERE!”

4. “That’s why her hair is so big. It’s full of SECRETS.”

5. “But you’re, like, really pretty.” “Thank you.” “So you agree?” “What?” “You think you’re really pretty?”

6. “Is butter a carb?”

7. “I can’t go out. *cough cough* I’m sick.” “Boo, you whore.”

8. “YOU CAN’T SIT WITH US!”

9. “Grool.”

10. “Gretchen, stop trying to make “fetch” happen. It’s not going to happen.”

11. “Don’t have sex, ‘cause you will get pregnant and die.”

12. “On Wednesdays we wear pink!”

13. “I saw Cady Heron wearing army pants and flip flops, so I bought army pants and flip flops.”

14. “Get in loser, we’re going shopping.”

15. “Hell no, I did NOT leave the South Side for this!”

16. “Nice wig Janis, what’s it made of?” “YOUR MOM’S CHEST HAIR.”

17. “I’m a mouse, duh!”

18. “Glen Coco? Four for you Glen Coco! You go Glen Coco!”

19. “Oh my God! Danny DeVito, I love your work!”

20. “I can’t help it if I’ve got a heavy flow and a wide set vagina.”

Leave a Reply

